Join the global
design collective

Available in print
and online

SUBSCRIBE
Cubes Magazine
Cubes Magazine

Anton James and Mathers have Merged. Introducing JMD Designs

JMD Design is the amalgamation of Anton James Design and Mather and Associates. Please note the following contact details for the merged companies:

Anton James anton@jmddesign.com.au

Ingrid Mather ingrid@jmddesign.com.au

James Delaney james@jmddesign.com.au

Carlie Desmarchelier carlied@jmddesign.com.au

Don Kirkegard donk@jmddesign.com.au

Kathryn Stewart kathryns@jmddesign.com.au

Emily Rigby emilyr@jmddesign.com.au

Richard Tripolone richardt@jmddesign.com.au

Andrew Scoufis andrews@jmddesign.com.au

Fleur Rees fleurr@jmddesign.com.au

Leonie Starr reception@jmddesign.com.au

JMD Design is the amalgamation of Anton James Design and Mather and Associates. Please note the following contact details for the merged companies:

Anton James anton@jmddesign.com.au

Ingrid Mather ingrid@jmddesign.com.au

James Delaney james@jmddesign.com.au

Carlie Desmarchelier carlied@jmddesign.com.au

Don Kirkegard donk@jmddesign.com.au

Kathryn Stewart kathryns@jmddesign.com.au

Emily Rigby emilyr@jmddesign.com.au

Richard Tripolone richardt@jmddesign.com.au

Andrew Scoufis andrews@jmddesign.com.au

Fleur Rees fleurr@jmddesign.com.au

Leonie Starr reception@jmddesign.com.au



BY

23 January, 2008


JMD Design is the amalgamation of Anton James Design and Mather and Associates. Please note the following contact details for the merged companies:

Anton James anton@jmddesign.com.au

Ingrid Mather ingrid@jmddesign.com.au

James Delaney james@jmddesign.com.au

Carlie Desmarchelier carlied@jmddesign.com.au

Don Kirkegard donk@jmddesign.com.au

Kathryn Stewart kathryns@jmddesign.com.au

Emily Rigby emilyr@jmddesign.com.au

Richard Tripolone richardt@jmddesign.com.au

Andrew Scoufis andrews@jmddesign.com.au

Fleur Rees fleurr@jmddesign.com.au

Leonie Starr reception@jmddesign.com.au


The Indesign Collection

A searchable and comprehensive guide for specifying leading products and their suppliers

While you were sleeping

The internet never sleeps! Here's the stuff you might have missed